Skip To Main Content

Mobile CTA

header navs

CTA

Board Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 30
Agenda Setting
DESC/Live on the County Channel
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
DESC/ Live on the School Board's YouTube Channel
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
TBD/ Live on the School Board's Youtube Channel
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5