Skip To Main Content

Mobile CTA

header navs

Board Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Agenda Setting
Live on the School Board's YouTube Channel
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Academics Committee
DESC/Live on the County Channel
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Board Meeting
District Office/Live on the County Channel
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Agenda Setting
Live on the County Channel
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Operations Committee
BLHS/Live on the County Channel
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee
DESC/Live on the County Channel
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
Hilton Head Island Library/Live on the County Channel
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Agenda Setting
Live on the County Channel
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Academics Committee
DESC/Live on the County Channel
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
District Office/Live on the County Channel
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6