Board Members

Board Members

Christina Gwozdz

Christina Gwozdz, Chair
District 9
77 Gascoigne Bluff Rd.
Bluffton, SC  29910
(843)636-8555
Christina.gwozdz@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2020

Cathy Robine

Cathy Robine, Vice-Chair
District 8
54 Ribaut Dr.
Hilton Head Island, SC  29926
(610) 888-5296
Cathy.robine@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

Will Smith

William Smith, Secretary
District 3
164 Ball Park Road
St. Helena Island, SC  29920
(843) 441-4993
William.smith2@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

Earl Campbell

Earl Campbell
District 1
93 Bruce Smalls
Grays Hill
P.O. Box 768
Lobeco, SC  29931
(843)476-7512
Earl.campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2020

Melvin Campbell

Melvin Campbell
District 10
546 Spanish wells Rd.
Hilton Head Island, SC  29926
(843) 941-9858
Melvin.campbell@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

John Dowling, BOE

John R. Dowling
District 6
27 Cypress Run
Bluffton, SC 29909
(843) 290-8068
john.dowling@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2020

Trisha Fidrych

Tricia Fidrych
District 4
1014 12th Street
Port Royal, SC  29935
(843) 441-0552
Patricia.fidrych@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022


Richard Geier

Richard Geier
District 5
32 Petigru Dr.
Beaufort, SC  29902
(843) 441-6683
Richard.geier@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending 2022

Image

JoAnn Orischak
District 11
29 Long Brow Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
(843) 338-1737
joann.orischak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2020

David Striebinger

David Striebinger
District 2
161 Sea Pines Drive
St. Helena Island, SC 29920
(843) 694-7743
david.striebinger@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2022

Rachel Wisnefski

Rachel Wisnefski
District 7
129 Planters Row Ct.
Bluffton, SC 29910
(843) 941-9535

rachel.wisnefski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Term Ending: 2022

Image

Robyn Cushingberry, Executive Assistant
(843) 322-2357 - office
(843)812-9761 - cell
(843) 322-2342 - fax
robyn.cushingberry@beaufort.k12.sc.us